Cometpition

JULY 2014-2015 

Tue 1-Jul Terminal 1 1
Wed 2-Jul Terminal 1 2
Thu 3-Jul Terminal 1 3
Fri 4-Jul Green House 4
Sat 5-Jul Speech Competition (Class 4 to 10) 8 am to 10 am Only partcipants is to come to School 5
Sun 6-Jul Sunday H
Mon 7-Jul   6
Tue 8-Jul Red House (Thought for the Day & News) 7
Wed 9-Jul   8
Thu 10-Jul Ratha Yatra 9
Fri 11-Jul WORLD POPULATION DAY 10
Sat 12-Jul 1st Terminal Paper will be shown to Parents from 8 am to 10 am H
Sun 13-Jul Sunday H
Mon 14-Jul Blue House 11
Tue 15-Jul Last date for payment of July Fees .Yellow House 12
Wed 16-Jul   13
Thu 17-Jul   14
Fri 18-Jul   15
Sat 19-Jul DebateCompetition (Class 8, 9 and 10) 8 am to 12 noon 16
Sun 20-Jul Sunday H
Mon 21-Jul Last day for TSE 2014 - Yellow House 17
Tue 22-Jul Blue House (Thought for the day & News) 18
Wed 23-Jul   19
Thu 24-Jul   20
Fri 25-Jul      21
Sat 26-Jul Activity from 8 am to 10 am 22
Sun 27-Jul Sunday H
Mon 28-Jul   23
Tue 29-Jul ID-UL-FITRE H
Wed 30-Jul   24
Thu 31-Jul   25
    Total No. of Working days 69