AUGUST 2014-2015

Fri 1-Aug   1
Sat 2-Aug 2
Sun 3-Aug Parent Teacher Meeting - 8 am to 10 am H
Mon 4-Aug   3
Tue 5-Aug Red House 4
Wed 6-Aug   5
Thu 7-Aug 6
Fri 8-Aug Admit card will be issued for Half Yearly Exams 7
Sat 9-Aug Id-Ul-Fitre  H
Sun 10-Aug Saint Lawrence - School Patron's Day H
Mon 11-Aug   8
Tue 12-Aug Yellow House Dictation for classes 1 to 3 9
Wed 13-Aug Dictation for classes 1 to 3 10
Thu 14-Aug Last date for payment of August FeesDictation for classes 1 to 3 11
Fri 15-Aug INDEPENDENCE DAY - Flag Hoisting & Parade at the School Ground for classes 5 to 10 12
Sat 16-Aug   13
Sun 17-Aug Half Yearly Exams H
Mon 18-Aug 14
Tue 19-Aug Half Yearly Exams 15
Wed 20-Aug Rakshi Purnima 16
Thu 21-Aug Half Yearly Exams : 17
Fri 22-Aug Half Yearly Exams 18
Sat 23-Aug Half Yearly Exams 19
Sun 24-Aug Half Yearly Exams H
Mon 25-Aug   20
Tue 26-Aug Half Yearly Exams 21
Wed 27-Aug Half Yearly Exams : 22
Thu 28-Aug Janmastami 23
Fri 29-Aug Half Yearly Exams H
Sat 30-Aug Half Yearly Exams 24
Sun 31-Aug Half Yearly Exams H
    Total No. of Working days 93